Search results

Search results

  1. Toni Chinchar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/toni-chinchar

    Toni Chinchar M.S. student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data chinchar.6@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  2. Ryan Flanagan

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ryan-flanagan

    Ryan Flanagan Ph.D. student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data flanagan.205@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  3. Forrest Lang

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/forrest-lang-0

    Forrest Lang M.S. student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data lang.485@osu.edu 126 Halterman Hall ...

  4. Sandeep Dhakal

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/sandeep-dhakal

    Sandeep Dhakal M.S. student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data dhakal.33@osu.edu 120 FABE ...

  5. Eric Devney

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/eric-devney

    Eric Devney Ph.D. student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data devney.4@osu.edu 120 FABE ...

  6. James Cross

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/james-cross

    James Cross M.S. student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data cross.505@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  7. Joey Smith

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/joey-smith-0

    Joey Smith Ph.D. student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data smith.14552@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  8. Upcoming Extension ANR Programs

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/upcoming-extension-anr-programs

      The Wayne County Ag Outlook meeting will be held on Friday, February 3 rd, from 8-noon at the Buckeye Ag Museum – 877 W Old Lincoln Way, Wooster, OH 44691. This meeting is an opportunity to hear from our OSU experts as they look ahead to issues, prices, ...

  9. 2023-02

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2023-02

    ...

  10. Sandeep Dhakal committee meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10209

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Sandeep Dkahal Tuesday, January 17, 2023- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

Pages