Search results

Search results

  1. Ming Yan

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ming-yan

    Ming Yan Graduate Research Associate yan.1365@osu.edu Bachelor of Agricultural, Northeast Agricultural University, China MS Animal Science, University of Saskatchewan Ming is advised by Dr. Zhongtang Yu ...

  2. Naomi Waldon

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/naomi-waldon

    Naomi Waldon Graduate Research Associate waldon.14@osu.edu 202 Plumb Hall BS Animal Science, Tuskegee University Naomi is advised by Dr. Alejandro Relling ...

  3. Mike Trombetta

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/mike-trombetta

    Mike Trombetta Graduate Research Associate trombetta.14@osu.edu Mike is working in the laboratory of Dr. Lisa Bielke ...

  4. Claudia Tellman

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/claudia-tellman

    Claudia Tellman Graduate Fellow tellman.1@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Claudia is working in the laboratory of Dr. Shelia Jacobi ...

  5. Marina Miliquini

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/marina-miliquini

    Marina Miliquini Graduate Research Associate miliquini.1@osu.edu 202 Plumb Hall Marina is working in the laboratory of Dr. Marilia Chiavegato. ...

  6. Kate McGovern

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kate-mcgovern

    Kate McGovern Graduate Research Associate mcgovern.110@osu.edu Kate is working in the laboratory of Dr. Lisa Bielke ...

  7. Bo Garcia

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bo-garcia

    Bo Garcia Graduate Research Associate garcia.951@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building ...

  8. President Johnson Visits Waterman

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/home/slides/president-johnson-visits-waterman

    President Johnson visited Waterman to learn more about our college and meet with students, faculty, and our Dean. https://osu.app.box.com/s/fpzxzgr1a95mwaoy5duv0rtzyzobggxe/folder/122388602731_blank Marquee Slide Scarlet Marquee ...

  9. Ademola Duduyemi

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ademola-duduyemi

    Ademola Duduyemi Graduate Student Duduyemi.1@osu.edu BS Agricultural Engineering, Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta MS Agricultural and Environmental Engineering, University of Ibadan ...

  10. Paige Doklovic

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/paige-doklovic

    Paige Doklovic Graduate Research Associate doklovic.12@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building BS Animal Sciences, OSU poultry ...

Pages