Search results

Search results

  1. Tim Bowman

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/tim-bowman

    Tim Bowman Graphic Designer, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide and Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-3493 bowman.168@osu.edu ...

  2. Jackie Stuts

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/jackie-stuts

    Jackie Stuts Editor, Learning Lab Kits, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide and Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-2093 stuts.1@osu.edu ...

  3. Susie Young

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/susie-young

    Susie Young 4-H Editor, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide and Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-6944 young.171@osu.edu ...

  4. Jess Wallace

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/jess-wallace

    Jess Wallace Graphic Designer, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide and Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-1567 wallace.1152@osu.edu ...

  5. Annie Steel

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/annie-steel

    Annie Steel Project Manager and Graphic Designer, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide and Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-688-1934 steel.46@osu.edu ...

  6. Dave Davisson

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/dave-davisson

    Dave Davisson Media Distribution, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide and Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-1607 davisson.12@osu.edu ...

  7. Jane Wright

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/jane-wright

    Jane Wright 4-H Curriculum Manager and Interim Director, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide and Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-0909 wright.646@osu.edu ...

  8. Weekly 4-H Updates

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/county-4-h-calendar/weekly-4-h-updates

    To read the latest updates for Coshocton County 4-H, click the date below.  July 31, 2020 July 23, 2020 July 17, 2020 July 9, 2020 July 2, 2020 June 29, 2020 June 25, 2020 June 17, 2020 June 12, 2020 June 4, 2020 May 29, 2020 May 22, 2020 May 15, 2020 May ...

  9. OSU Extension Coshocton County Physical Office Reopening

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/news/osu-extension-coshocton-county-physical-office-reopening

    Office Hours ...

  10. Extension Scholarship and Peer Review: Let's Get Better Together

    https://extension.osu.edu/blog/july-16-2020-258pm/extension-scholarship-and-peer-review-lets-get-better-together

    ...

Pages